Request a Free Estimate from Maple Leaf Masonry Supply Ltd in Sudbury

Get started on your project by requesting a free design consultation or estimate from Maple Leaf Masonry Supply Ltd in Sudbury. We encourage you to stop by our showrooms where you can view over 250 masonry selections and over 75 paving stone styles. Please pre-book your consultation by calling 705-522-5282 or simply contact us through the form on this page.

Address

2135 Long Lake Road,

Sudbury, ON, P3E 5H2

Phone

Main 705-522-5282

Toll Free 1-800-579-9296

Fax 705-522-9030

Email


Brian DeMattia

brian@mapleleafmasonrysupply.ca


Chantal Caron

chantal@mapleleafmasonrysupply.ca


Terry Desanti

terry@mapleleafmasonrysupply.ca


Aaron Vehkala

aaron@mapleleafmasonrysupply.ca


Perry Sarazin

perry@mapleleafmasonrysupply.ca


Anita DeMattia

anita@mapleleafmasonrysupply.ca



Regular Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday – Sunday: Closed


Languages

  • English
  • French


Methods of Payment

Visa Master Card Cash Cheque Interac Direct Payment etransfer
Created by

Legal notice